Noel Sturgeon

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Times Served as Judge: 11

— As Judge —
Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Awardfor SF short fiction in English; juried

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 18 Oct 2021 at 10:44 PT