Melinda M. Snodgrass

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary

Career and Special Awards: 1




Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

Times Served as Judge: 1

— Career and Special Awards —
Skylark Awardfor contribution to SF in the spirit of E.E. "Doc" Smith; presented by NESFA

— Locus Awards and Poll —
Locus Awardsfor SF/F/H works, polled by readers of Locus Magazine
(1 nomination)

Queen's Gambit Declined (Popular Library Questar) — fantasy novel — 21st place

— Other Awards —
Prometheus Awardsfor SF works on libertarian themes, voted by members of the Libertarian Futurist Society
(4 nominations)

Star Trek: The Next Generation: “The Measure of a Man” — hall of fame — nomination

Final Circuit (Ace) — novel — nomination

Circuit Breaker (Berkley) — novel — nomination

Circuit (Berkley) — novel — nomination

— As Judge —
Philip K. Dick Awardfor SF original paperback published in the US, juried

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 14:27 PT