ASFA Web Award

science fiction awards database
Apollo <— Overview thread —> Asimov's Poll

  ASFA Web Award  
2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001

The ASFA Web Awards (or AWAs) was the first award specifically devoted to websites, but the award lasted only one year. Given by the same organization that presents the Chesleys, the AWAs emphasize overall quality and design of websites, not the actual art they contain.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:29 PT